Imaego beats Asango 2-1 and wins 2nd straight national hockey high school championship

Imaego Bundang, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, won the 42nd Association Long National Men’s and Women’s Hockey Championship Men’s High School Championship for the second year in a row. 안전놀이터

Imago defeated Asango 2-1 in the men’s high school finals on the 6th day of the tournament held at the Sunrise International Hockey Stadium in Donghae, Gangwon-do on the 4th.

In the first quarter, Park Seo-won of Asango scored first, but in the second and third quarters, Imaego overturned the game with Yoon Byeong-ok scoring consecutively from penalty corners.

Oh Tae-kyung (Imaego) was selected as the best player of the tournament, and Choi Woo-jin (Asan High School) received the excellent player award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *