2022-2023 Pro Basketball All-Star Game 3-point shot & dunk shot contest participants announced. Is Lee Kwan-hee and Ha Yoon-ki winning 2 consecutive wins?

 Lee Kwan-hee (Changwon LG) and Ha Yoon-ki (Suwon KT) challenge to win two crowns in the 3-point shot and dunk shot in the professional basketball All-Star Game. Of course, this is only possible if you overcome the fierce challenges of other competitors.

On the 15th, the Korea Professional Basketball League (KBL) confirmed and announced the list of participants for the 2022-2023 SKT A-Dot Professional Basketball All-Star Game, the ‘3-point shot contest’ and ‘dunk shot contest’, which are unusual events. The professional basketball All-Star Game for the 2022-2023 season will be held on January 15 at KT Sonicboom Arena in Suwon. 메이저사이트

A total of 15 players will participate in the 3-point shooting contest held at the All-Star Game. It was selected through recommendation by each team and deliberation by the technical committee. While Lee Kwan-hee, who won the 3-point shooting contest last season, is trying to win again, Jeon Seong-hyun (Goyang Carrot) and Omari Spellman (Anyang KGC), who are running 1st and 2nd in 3-point shooting this season, and last season’s runner-up Heo Woong ( Jeonju KCC) and others are considered strong competitors.

Following this, the ‘Dunk Shoot Contest’ will be held to select the best dunker in KBL. In particular, this time, for the first time in 20 years, the winner will be selected regardless of domestic and foreign players. KBL selected a total of nine players through fan voting, club recommendation, and technical committee deliberation. Last season’s All-Star Dunk Contest domestic player category winner Ha Yoon-ki (KT), Emmanuel Terry (Samsung), Lim Hyeon-taek (SK), Lee Kwang-jin (LG), Park Jin-cheol (Carrot), Ronde Hollis Jefferson (KCC), and Lens Abando ( Ginseng Corporation), Yushu Eundoye (Korea Gas Corporation), and Choi Jin-soo (Hyundai Mobis) will participate.